My Angel

3507EE40EA3156F74321C96A436DF6BD

I never thought I would find the right man for me in Thailand. I left the school and took off to my boyfriend’s straight away. We really missed each other so much. We made love right away and we were just so happy. And we make love every day and every night like there’s no tomorrow. We love each other so much and we knew it from the very start that we would grow old together. My life had never been complete until I found him. He is my life. Now you’re probably wondering how we get by. Of course I’m jobless. And so Mike, my boyfriend is the one that brings in money. He works all day. I teach English part time online but to be honest, I’m not making enough. I need to save up money for my visa and for my mum in the Philippines. The flat rent and city services are Mike’s concern. He brings me breakfast in the morning at around 8 o’clock when he is not busy. His work is just a stone’s throw away from our flat. He usually leaves for work at 5 AM. I go to the shop to lunch with him and get back to the flat at around 3:30 pm to teach online.  In my free time at around 6 pm, I make our dinner and he gets home at around 7:30.  We take it easy after dinner. I teach again for like 2 hours.  After teaching, we make love and talk about our future. This is our daily routine. We usually talk about our marriage and things we want to do in the future like travelling the world and stuff. Sometimes he asks for a leave and we spend the whole day outside you know biking, food, taking selfies, and at night we go for a walk. We go for a walk like three times a week but when he’s on holiday, we spend more time walking around the ends seeing interesting sights. And sometimes we talk about our family, friends, and our past but we are focused on present and future. Mike is a good bloke and I love him with all my heart, body, and soul.